THT journo Chitrakar honoured with SEJON award


: On the occasion of its 23rd anniversary, SEJON has honoured , senior journalist of , for her yearslong contribution to the sector through her profession.

Along with Chitrakar, SEJON also honoured senior journalists Laxman Humagain of Janata TV, Ekraj Pathak of Rastriya Samiti and Lok Bahadur Chapagain of Capital magazine. Meanwhile, Sovit Thapaliya from Clickmandu and Balkrishna Gyawali from Nagarik Daily received SEJON award along with a cash p

Read the full story on The Himalayan Times

ALSO READ  Ncell data scheme
Read Previous

DoFTQC seals 35 food factories in four months

Read Next

Handmade with love: Nepali takes grandma’s socks to the world

Got any Comments/ Questions?